Division 2

Division 2 Councillor is Mike Wildeboer

Mike Wildeboer is the Councillor for Division 2 in the M.D. of Wainwright No. 61, and was elected in 2021.

Email: mwildeboer@mdwainwright.ca

Councillor Wildeboer sits on the following Boards and Committees:

  • Finance Committee
  • Intermunicipal Collaboration Committee
  • Policy Committee
  • Edgerton Seed Cleaning Plant (Alternate)
  • Soil Conservation Act Appeal Board
  • Municipal Planning Commission
  • Edgerton Intermunicipal Planning Committee
  • Intermunicipal Planning Committee – IDP (Provost)
  • Municipal Property Committee
  • Wainwright & District FCSS (Alternate)
  • Wainwright Regional Waste to Energy Authority
  • Edgerton Rural Recreation Area Board
  • Edgerton Library Board
  • Edgerton Fire Area
  • Regional Emergency Advisory Committee (Alternate)
  • Wainwright Ambulance
  • Fire Wardens