Administration

Municipal Administrator

Kelly Buchinski
Office Number: 780-842-4454
Email: admin@mdwainwright.ca

 

Administration Staff

Assistant Administrator – Neil Loonen
Email: nloonen@mdwainwright.ca

Director of Finance – Tyson Boomhower
Email: tboomhower@mdwainwright.ca

Tax Clerk – Karen Steele
Email: taxes@mdwainwright.ca

Computer/Information Analyst – Stephen Atkins
Email: tech@mdwainwright.ca

Payroll Clerk – Stacey Walker
Email: swalker@mdwainwright.ca

Finance  Clerk – Mackenzie Bethune
Email: mbethune@mdwainwright.ca

General Admin  Clerk – Lacey Zelenika
Email: lzelenika@mdwainwright.ca

Receptionist/Secretary – Bev Goddard
Email: bgoddard@mdwainwright.ca