Clear Lake Watershed Association

CLWA…Working cooperatively to maintain and enhance the quality of Clear Lake for the benefit of cabin owners and the public.

To become a member of the CLWA please download our membership form here.

The minutes of the 2020 AGM can be found here.

The 2021 CLWA News Letter can be found here.

Our board of directors is:

President: Rene Rajotte 780-842-2098

Vice-President: Chris Pfisterer 780-842-5150

Tresurer: Darlene Baughan 780-806-0542

Secretary: Laurie Fuller 403-409-9166


Donna Jackson 780-806-1956

Wayne Mercier 780-842-2825

Bruce McCluskey 780-842-8105

Bob Bishop 780-806-8919

Rob Sawyer 780-842-7311

Stuart Warriner 780-842-0300

Kerry Frissell 780-842-0919

Bev Brilz 780-842-0548

Written correspondence can be sent to:

c/o Rene Rajotte
Box 3213
Wainwright, Alberta
T9W 1T2