This site uses 'cookies' to enhance the usability of its website and provide you with a more personal experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy & Disclaimer Policy.


Ryley Andersen - Division 3 Councilor

Ryley Andersen

Phone: 780-806-8710
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Councilor Andersen was elected in 2017 and sits on the following Boards and Committees:

  • Agricultural Service Board - Chairman
  • Battle River Watershed Committee
  • Edgerton Fire Area Board
  • Edgerton Intermunicipal Development Committee
  • Edgerton Library Board - Alternate
  • Edgerton Rural Recreation Area Board
  • Edgerton Seed Cleaning Plant – Alternate
  • Insurance, Bylaws, Agreements & Regulations Committee
  • Northern Lights Library Board – Alternate
  • Wainwright & District FCSS – Alternate
  • Wainwright Regional Waste to Energy Authority
  • Finance Committee
  • Fire Wardens
  • Intermunicipal Collaboration Framework Committee
  • Municipal Planning Commission
  • Municipal Property Committee
  • Policy Committee
  • Resort Committee

Division 3