Home  >  Council  >  Committee Members

Committee Members

Airport Committee

Bruce Cummins, Municipal Administrator & Director of Transportation

Agricultural Service Board

Bill Lawson, Ted Wilkinson, Grant Aykroyd, Rod Thirsk, Steven Raasok

Battle River Alliance

Phil Valleau

Battle River Lodge Foundation

Phil Valleau & Oscar Buck

Chauvin Fire Area

Oscar Buck

Chauvin Library Board

Oscar Buck

Chauvin Rural Recreation Area Board

Oscar Buck, Dennis Gibb & Brian Johnson

Community Health Foundation

Myron Zajic

Composite Assessment Review Board

Ted Wilkinson, Bob Barss & Myron Zajic

Emergency Management Service Committee

Myron Zajic, Phli Valleau, Municipal Administrator (Director) & Assistant Municipal Administrator (Deputy Director)

Economic Development Committee

Municipal Administrator, Development Officer

Edgerton Fire Area

Ted Wilkinson, Myron Zajic, Wayne Leskow

Edgerton Library Board

Ted Wilkinson

Edgerton Rural Recreation Area Board

Ted Wilkinson, Myron Zajic, Layne Clark, Danny Strayer, David Fraser & Stephanie Spornitz

Edgerton Seed Cleaning Plant

Ted Wilkinson & Myron Zajic

Finance Committee

Reeve, Alternating Councillor, Assistant Municipal Administrator or Municipal Accountant & Director of Public Works

Fire Wardens

All Councillors, Municipal Administrator, Agricultural Fieldman, Assistant Agricultural Fieldman, Fire Chiefs & Deputy Fire Chiefs

Insurance, Bylaws, Agreements & Regulations

Myron Zajic, Bruce Cummins, Bob Barss, Municipal Administrator & Director of Public Works

Intermunicipal Development Committee

Bob Barss, Bruce Cummins, Bill Lawson, Development Officer, Municipal Administrator & Michelle Schneider as Ratepayer

Irma Fire Area

Bill Lawson, Bob Barss, Ron Prior, Greg Fischer, Ray Tomlinson & Almon Archibald

Irma Library Board & Joint Use Committee

Bill Lawson

Irma Rural Recreation Area Board

Bill Lawson, Bob Barss, Steven Raasok & Ryan Oracheski

Local Assessment Review Board

Phil Valleau, Myron Zajic, Ted Wilkinson, Bob Barss

M.D. of Wainwright Safety Committee

All Councillors, Municipal Administrator & All Department Heads

Municipal Planning Commission

Bill Lawson, Ted Wilkinson, Myron Zajic, Almon Archibald, Ken McNeil & Development Officer

Municipal Property Commission

All Councillors, Municipal Administrator, Director of Public Works, Director of Transportation, Safety & Utilities Manager

Northern Lights Library Board

Ted Wilkinson

Policy Committee

All Councillors, Municipal Administrator & All Department Heads

Resort Committee

All Councillors, Municipal Administrator & Development Officer

Subdivision & Development Appeal Board/Weed Control Act/Pest Control/Soil Conservation Appeal Board

John Fleming, Raymond Pare, Dianne Olson, Jim Kent, Rene Rajotte, Evelyn Mark (Secretary) & Alternatives Chris Christensen & Stephanie Spornitz

Town of Wainwright Library Board

Phil Valleau

Town of Wainwright Rural Recreation Area Board

Phil Valleau & Bruce Cummins

Wainwright & District FCSS

Bruce Cummins & Myron Zajic

Wainwright & District Physician Recruitment Committee

Myron Zajic

Wainwright Ambulance Committee

Bob Barss & Ted Wilkinson

Wainwright Fire Area

Phil Valleau, Bruce Cummins & Bill Lawson

Wainwright Regional Waste to Energy Authority

Ted Wilkinson

Wainwright Rural Recreation Area Board

Phil Valleau, Bruce Cummins, Bernie Buzik, Jodi Fletcher & Karla McNary

Wainwright Seed Cleaning Plant

Bob Barss & Bruce Cummins

Council Members  |  Meet The Councillors  |  Meeting Minutes  |  Committee Members

Privacy & Disclaimer